dgd4321: POF?...why not
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Nashville, Tennessee
33 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
dgd4321 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Architect/ Booking Agent/ Anything I Want

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
First of all, what is up with the picture formatting on here? A dating site that makes everyone look either fat or skinny.

Anyway,not sure about this but okay, here's the run down: I work in the building industry (design, construction management type stuff); I was a fairly good musician until I had to find money producing things to do with my time, but still dabble; I have recently ventured into comedy show booking.

I eat well and work out regularly; I was in the military and still am very patriotic; I have a very sarcastic sense of humor, such that some people mistake me for a terrible jerk (but I'm really not a jerk I swear, just ask anyone who knows me well).

I love Rock music, loud concerts, good people, water activities in the summer and....beer. I travel to exotic places when the ole wallet allows, love experiencing new cultures and pushing the envelope. Also, I'm a dog, not a cat person (had to add that).

First Date
Drinks...if we get along, who knows.