UntamedPeppers: Just looking
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Raleigh, North Carolina
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Black hair
Intent
UntamedPeppers Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
processing coordinator







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Second Language English  



About Me
Writing about your self is one of the hardest things to put into words. I'll attempt it. I am an outgoing person, but sometimes shy all depending on who I am around and how conferable I feel around them. I like going out and doing things, does not matter what, as long as I am out of the house. That doesn't mean I don't like staying at home, it is just nice to get out and do things. I grew up with a close family, so family is important to me. Also I enjoying watching movies but also doing thing outdoors..which makes it hard finding someone who enjoys both . (Most the time its one or the other). Anything else ask...

First Date
There are millions, how could you just pick one. Truly, any date where you get to spend time with the person so you get to know them better. Just not a Dinner and a movie. You have to do something to stand out.(Plus you are not "suppose" to talk in a movie, so it makes it hard to get to know someone).