Age: 40
Hang Out
RichChardo: Just say hi :)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Simi valley, California
35 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
RichChardo is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Marketing Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi everyone. So a little about me, I love playing the drums, hanging out with friends, I love to travel. Who's down? I love my family and friends, without them I wouldn't be the person I am today.

I'm currently a senior marketing manager for a large cloud services corp, so most of my time is dedicated to my career right now. So I'm looking for someone to help me excape my workaholic ways and go on some adventures :)

I’m fun, funny, love my career, very focused on my future, and I enjoy meeting new people. I’m independent, but like to be depended on. I’m well rounded with a passion for music, art, and the Lakers :) I’m a huge Lakers fan so I hope you’re not a Boston fan lol. As for my music taste I’m into rock, alternative, punk, ska, hip hop, rap, house, electronica, and dubstep. I play the drums, sax, and some piano (not very well).

Well I think this is enough to get the ball rolling so hit me up, don’t be shy, and ask me whatever you want. I’m really easy to talk to and love a good conversation.