BabieRuth: Care to Join Me?
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Concord, California
Details
55 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
BabieRuth Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
self employed







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I enjoy gardening, picking blackberries (to make pies and jam), cycling and reading. I am pretty easy going and relaxed, but can put up a good fight for something I believe in. I believe communication and compromise are the keys to a good relationship. That and respect. I am old fashioned when it comes to dating and such, believe the man should take the lead. I have a good sense of humor and enjoy laughing.

Not interested in a weekend fling, looking for long term. Someone to share the good and the bad. Someone to laugh with, explore with, share life with. This is the best time of our lives, the kids are grown, now its our time.

I have 4 grandkids with another on the way. I spend alot of time with them. My partner must enjoy small children.

I enjoy most types of music with the exception of Rap and Classical. Love to dance. I would like to spend some time traveling and seeing our country.

First Date
First date would be simple.....coffee or a drink.....getting familiar with each other......then possibly if all goes well...a second date.


Mail Settings
To send a message to BabieRuth you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 50 and 60.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married