TommyJohn78: Who wants to sit around a campfire under the stars
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Mississauga, Ontario
37 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
TommyJohn78 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Virtual Construction

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Oh Boy... Time to describe myself...
Ok here we go... My name is Mark.. I live in Mississauga and I'm 37 years old.
I like to think that im a very open, adventurous person, I'll try MOST things at least once...within reason
I consider myself to be a warm, loving, affectionate, polite, courteous, intelligent, humorous, hard working, social, Spiritual, and down to earth person.
I Love to Laugh
I Love to Smile
I Love to Converse
I Love to have Fun

My Main hobby is Photography, I have a Website where I sell my Photographic Prints... and on a clear night, you'll usually catch me somewhere up North Photographing Startrails... it's my serenity and I love doing it.

By all means send me a Msg, I'm a very easy person to talk to ...:)


First Date
Hmmm a first date...
Anything from a coffee and a walk.. to Dinner and Drinks
I'm pretty comfortable in any situation...:)