annalyn13
Age: 32
Dating
Resillience: Optimistic, Progressive & Open Minded
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San jose, California
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
Resillience wants to find someone to marry
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Special Education Teacher (Multiple Subject)







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests
ExcursionsTravel performing arts foreign language spanish and asl

About Me
I just finished my 2nd Masters degree in Special Education and am enjoying the multifaceted challenge of my career. I enjoy UFC, excercise, cycling, music, ethnic dance and taking care of my aquarium. My preference in men includes someone as ambitious, has a lot of energy, enjoys fun activities and is not about games.

First Date
Activity Dates are always fun


Mail Settings
To send a message to Resillience you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 36 and 44.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Dating
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke