keshayla1
Age: 25
Long term
mandyk81
Age: 24
Friends
fortkickass23: Let's go Hawks!
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Tacoma, Washington
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
fortkickass23 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Aerospace


dating
Walking through the dog park.






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Hi, I'm Alana.

I find it ironic that POF tells us not to use our first names in our descriptions, yet there is an option to show your first name in "the basics". Thank you for confusing me POF.

If you couldn't tell, I'm sarcastic. It doesn't always come off in the intended way in print.

I'm an observant person, some would think I'm so observant to the point of being creepy.

I'm opinionated. However, it doesn't mean I will force my opinion onto you or belittle you for having an opposing view. I'm stubborn and hard headed when it comes to things that are important to me. Otherwise, I can go with the flow and compromise.

I treat others the way I'd like to be treated, with respect and kindness.

My family is immensely important to me, I'm very close with them and I spend most of my time with them. However, I don't have many friends that I hang out with on a regular basis.

I wish everyone would say what they mean, and mean what they say. Then there wouldn't be any reason for us to read between the lines and try to decipher what people actually mean. There also would be less disappointment, and I'd probably have more legitimate friends.

Honesty is paramount with me. I do not lie and I detest being lied to.

I listen to all types of music, and I like all kinds of movies.

I've lost about 60lbs over the past two years. I'm continuing to lose through clean eating and boot camp classes. I like to stay active by playing sports that are offered through my work. Softball is finishing up this month, and volleyball starts in October. I'd like to meet a guy who is committed to a healthy lifestyle.

I tend to take life as it comes. However, that doesn't mean that I don't have an idea of where I'd like to be in 5 years, but I think most things happen for a reason.

I promise I'm not a total stick in the mud, I like to joke around and laugh, often times I'm laughing at myself. :)

I have a 10 year old German Shepherd, Duke, he is currently the love of my life. I will do anything for my dog and he would do anything for me. He's my best friend. Love that dog.

First Date
Hmmm... Dinner is always a great way to get to know someone, if it goes well, a walk afterwards is nice. You could always just surprise me, I like surprises.


Mail Settings
To send a message to fortkickass23 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.