Hazelgreen_ey
Age: 38
Hang out
CC65432
Age: 37
Friends
laughingitalian: Life is such a wonderful, fun ride!
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Roseville, California
Details
48 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blonde hair
Intent
laughingitalian Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
marketing


dating
I will post more (less grainy) pictures at a later date!






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Second Language English  


Interests

About Gina
All I know is that I sleep better holding someone and I miss it. I need hugs and kisses. My close friends would say that I have a great sense of humor ( maybe a little off color but funny), a loyal friend, someone with a huge heart that always wants to help a person in need. (some times to a fault). I take pride in everything that I do.I will never lie to you; you might not like the answer but it will be truth. All I want is to feel that special someone next to me in the middle of the night. I've never been married but have been asked a few times. I’d like to settle down with the right person so if you’re out there let me know. I'm tired of all the games. Remember no one is better than anybody, I don’t care how rich you are or how hot.I WANT TO GROW OLD WITH SOMEONE. I’M TIRED OF THE BAR SCENE. I want to live happily ever after,

First Date
Spontaneity is a great turn on for me. Adventures pulled out of the blue.... ie: Lets go fly a kite! or Lets drive up to Tahoe and play in the snow/lake for a couple hours!! Just fun activities ---- the more creative the better!!!