jerrodzod: coffee?
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Knoxville, Tennessee
Details
58 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Grey
Intent
jerrodzod is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Finance


dating
December 20, 2014






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious



About Gerald
Hi, thanks for checking out my profile. I am sooo tired of doing almost everything alone. I don't go out to eat at restaurants anymore because I think people stare at me cause I'm eating all alone. I'm sure they must be thinking, even in passing, that doesn't look like much fun.
I'm just regular guy who is looking for a woman to date and maybe have a real relationship. My interests are varied tending mostly to watching tv, movies, maybe play a game or two, reading and shopping.
But now that the weather is getting nice I want to do as many things outdoors as I can.
I have been in several relationships, some good and some bad. I know one thing I've learned is that if you treat people like you would like to be treated, you're going to be ok for the most part. I have a college education in business administration.
I don't have any hang ups, I don't drink or smoke in public, I don't do drugs. Well, I may have a drink if I don't have to drive.
I love the outdoors, would love to go to the zoo with someone and walk around.
My biggest hang up is I work a lot. Sometimes going for a couple of weeks with out a full day off.
I love listening to the blues, oldies and even country music.
I am from upstate NY but have been down south for over 20 years.

First Date
The Hilton downtown has a Starbucks on the main floor and a nice sitting area with chairs and a fireplace. It's very public yet semi-private.