jbond999
Age: 59
Dating
matureforfun
Age: 57
Dating
Wind Catcher: Someone Just Right For Me
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
White rock, British Columbia
Details
67 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Presbyterian
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Gray hair
Intent
Wind Catcher Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Retired EE


dating
Aug 22 2012






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
Hanging out on the water...cycling....checking out the city. Love Live entertainment...social drinker...never smoked ...no drugs. Enjoy volunteering. Easy going...open to most things as long as my health is not at stake kind of guy.
I'm looking for a woman to share my life with.
Although I'm University educated I'm more the practical, down to earth, casual, technical type; that doesn't mean I'm not caring, sensitive, open and can't laugh at myself. Sometimes shy, sometimes not.
I enjoy sailing, cycling, traveling and exploring new places both on the water and off, stimulating conversations, most music, especially live.
The woman I'd like to meet is single, preferably lives in the lower mainland or V.I. (I would move there for the right person), a non-smoker, fairly active, fit, health conscious, independent and doesn't mind hanging out with a 5'6" tall guy.
She must enjoy the outdoors, would be nice.
I think honesty and integrity must be part of any relationship and expect that in my friends.

First Date
A beach walk and talk followed by a stop for a coffee or what ever if things are going well. Nothing serious.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Wind Catcher you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in Canada
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke