LaidbackK29
Age: 23
Hang out
funnycider: It's hard out here for a fish
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Mesa, Arizona
Details
26 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
funnycider Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
professional pony rider







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
Hi ladies my name is Brian. I eat french toast, oreos and milk. Play video games in my grandmother’s nook and have the coolest online friends. I’m a huge gamer; killing zombies, slaying vampires and kicking ass in war is what I do. Okay, so none of that is true. My name really is Brian though and if I still have your attention then you must be attracted to me somewhat, wouldn’t you say? I live to enjoy life. I love laughing both at myself and others and enjoy making others laugh. What’s life without laughter? I enjoy traveling and exploring the world. I’m an adrenaline junkie so if you aren’t then that might be a problem. ISports are a big part of my life. Being from New York I love the Yankees, Giants, Knicks and Rangers. I Bleed Blue!! I’m not a fan of people that are downers and complainers. You only get to enjoy this ride once so quit hating and complaining. Anyway, if all this interests you then send me a message or maybe I’ll beat you to the punch.

First Date
Something spontaneous.