sleeplessingr: Records still sound better
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Grand rapids, Michigan
35 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
sleeplessingr is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Customer Service

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Italian

About Me
Im a film buff by night and nature lover by day. Music is a huge part of my life.

I like all types of music from Violent Femmes to Cat Stevens. Recently discovered Blind Pilot.

I have my daughter 3-4 days a week and no drama with her mom. No court mess, we work our schedules out to do what's best for our daughter.

Things I'm looking for in a woman:

Charisma, sarcasm, humour, drama free. Honesty. This is the biggest thing I think.
Should probably love the outdoors since most of my summer hobbies include the outdoors. Hikes, off the beaten path, biking, kayaking, tubing, group camping and playing music outdoors.

Currently, in my car, I have modest mouse in my player.

I listen to 104.1 and 88.1.

First Date
A good first date would be coffee or grabbing a beer someplace casual. Somewhere out in public. Meeting up for a couple hours to chat and see if there is any chemistry.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sleeplessingr you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.