LetsD8now: Check this out!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Columbus, Ohio
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
LetsD8now Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Yes







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Second Language Chinese  



About Me
Letsd84now but lets see where that goes.

Objective / Expectations from online dating
I am looking for a relationship, eventually, but I believe several tollgates are necessary before that can happen. I want to enjoy dating for the sake of dating until we get to know each other well enough to make a decision about getting serious. :) Does that make sense? I should mention that I am looking for intelligent women.

Hobbies and Interests:
I enjoy playing soccer with friends, running, reading non-fiction (economics, science, tech), walks, bike rides, tennis and most things that can get me outside. I spend all day in an office. When it rains i like games of all kinds though! Fun for me is new experiences and meeting people different from me. Some things I like do do are local arts culture, learning how others live/think, adventure sports or nature.

Goals and Career:
Learning is my the greatest pleasure. My goals are to become smarter and more experienced and to be able to succeed in a wide variety of situations. I want to live and work abroad and be an entrepreneur at least on the side. I am interested in a career or other pursuits that I can help others achieve their best through teaching, coaching and mentoring.

Unexpected things about me:
I have a garden or two where I try to grow food, but I'm not that good at that.
Languages: English-Fluent, Mandarin Chinese-2000+ word vocabulary. I can get around in Spanish, and Amharic.

What I'm not / Weaknesses:
Television is not my thing...don't have one. Media wise I stick to movies and public radio, I am a very casual music or sports fan. Weaknesses: Sometimes I think too much and miss the obvious. I know nothing about movie stars, pop stars, or much about music artists. I am so not musical, so I asked my Grandma is giving me piano when I help her out each week. Its really fun!

Favorite animal: Bear

First Date
Dinner and conversation or, if not, dinner and we can mime our thoughts.


Mail Settings
To send a message to LetsD8now you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live within 75 miles.