jwill5445: "Life is a stage full of Life's stages..." -
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Indianapolis, Indiana
Details
25 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
jwill5445 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
entrepreneur & student


dating
Easter 2014






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Jeremy
Hello, my name is Jeremy and I am 25. I am also an IU alumna. I graduated from IUPUI last year with a Bachelors in Communications. I recently just got hired working for Sallie Mae, and I am also currently in Grad School pursuing my Masters Degree in Business/Entrepreneurship (MBA). On the side, I am building a business online (website) as well. I served 3 years in the U.S. Army, and loved my experience while being in the military. I also love watching/playing basketball, golf, and soccer. I love all sports though! I love being outdoors and outside whenever I can be. I enjoy playing the piano, cards, and dancing ....i would love to find an intellectual, funny, ambitious, amazing woman some day, but am not in a rush. If it happens, let fate take its' course....if you are interested in knowing more about me, just feel free to ask me anything :-)

First Date
I just want to treat her like a genuine true gentlemen would and should....& hopefully make her happy and smile :)