Beachbunny100
Age: 33
Friends
second_star: Me fail English? That’s unpossible.
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Holladay, Utah
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
second_star is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
Finance - Writing/Editing







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I love to read, like a lot. Amazon/my Kindle are huge enablers in this pursuit. I also really love to cook. I have an embarassingly large number of cookbooks; however, the chances of me getting famous for blogging about cooking my way through them is extremely low. But not because I don't like cooking. Thai food is one of my favorites things right now, and I guess you could say I have an affinity for spicy food. Last summer I made strawbenero jam, and successfully got all my friends and family hooked on it. I love spending time with family and friends, playing games and talking. I also love going camping in the summer.

Let's see, I love to laugh. And I laugh a lot, often at inappropriate times. Like when someone falls down, and that someone is usually me. My friends often tease me that they can find me in a big room by my laugh. It's true, it's my own personal echo-location system.

I love to travel, the two places on the top of my list right now are Spain and Russia. I've been to about 30 states, and outside of America I've been to England, Wales, Ireland, Italy, and France. That's pretty heavy Euro-centric, and I would love to expand that. But what can I say? I am a total sucker for museums and I've been to some of the greats in the world. Traveling is one of my favorite things because you can simultaneously disappear in a crowd but also be so filled with new experiences and thoughts that you spill outside your normal personal boundaries. I hate writing things like that for a couple reasons to people who don't know me, but I also really believe it deeply.

I love learning, life is boring if we're don't keep adding to our knowledge. RadioLab is one of my favorite things to listen to. Let's be honest, I love most things NPR. I love reading about new research being done, and about the process by which past breakthroughs were made. I also love listening to stories about people's lives.

Finally, I feel ridiculous writing 'about me' descriptions. I might as well just say that I like sunsets and long walks on the beach (both true, by the way).

Send me a message, let's get to know each other.

P.S. POF is randomly capitalizing things in my interest section. I feel the need to put that disclaimer in because I currently edit for a living and I'm sensitive to things like that. (Please feel free to find multiple errors in my profile now, I'm sure they are there.) But as one of my favorite t-shirts says: Good grammar costs nothing. :)

First Date
Hot chocolate, walk in the park. I'm not opposed to the typical (dinner, movie) but I also welcome the atypical (...). Just something so we can get to know each other without pressure.


Mail Settings
To send a message to second_star you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke