Jackboy21: BennyBoo
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Mooresburg, Tennessee
Details
23 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
Jackboy21 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Farming/Fabricator/Mechanic







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Benjamin
The name is Benjamin. Originally from Michigan. Found my way back to beautiful old Tennessee somehow. Ladies!!!! keep it classy. There is nothing more attractive to me then a woman with class. I would love to have that blessing in life. Sounds simple, but that's harder to find then one would think. Cook me a killer meal and I'm yours forever. I'm also very meticulous with any task I take on. So be on your sh*tor move out of the way. Ultimately I'm searching for the love of my life. Someone to share my life with, maybe have a couple kids. Who knows??? Gotta start somewhere though.

I learned to become a man early on spending 60+ hours a week in a hardwood mill. After I gained the discipline needed, I decided to pursue my hobby/love for mechanics and was quite successful in the after market engineering field for diesel pick ups. I love my job. I love the lake. So let's have some fun.

Message me if you'd like to know more.

First Date
I'm pretty spontaneous. So whatever comes to mind I guess....Probably dinner or a day on the lake.