MizNative86: :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-)
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Chico, California
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Native American Aries with Brown hair
Intent
MizNative86 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
vet office







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
Hi,California is my place to be for me,I moved to Florida fore while and came back home I have been out of a long term relationship for some time now and would love to see what's's out there for me. I am shy at first but once get to know you things could be exciting depending on our chemistry. I do like to chill very laid back don't like drama would rather enjoy life instead of creating or dealing with drama. Just want to find someone with similar interests and is NORMAL no weirdos please I attract them for some reason :( but I am always up to meet new friends and more if it goes beyond that. But I would like to meet someone that is honest, polite and NO LIARS!! I prefer white men its just what I am attracted to, sorry if that bothers you just being honest also I have 3 kids so if that is something you're concerned about I am probably not for you they are my world. Even though I am a mom I do like to go out and have fun chill with friends or find new things to try. Don't be afraid to see if we got something in common. Happy fishings!! ;-)

First Date
Something creative you decide