lizshinn: looking for good hot guy who wants something real
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Seguin, Texas
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
lizshinn Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
none







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year


Interests
MoviesHorseback ridingI prefer to actualy go to a sporting event

About Me
I am a major movie buff and enjoy going to see new releases and buying blue rays/dvds. My move collection is at last count over 900. Lol. I also like going to museums and the zoo. I am currently taking a break from college where i am a history major. I hope to get a job working n a museum or private collection with my degree. I have two cats, princess and pearl. I proudly have 5 tattoos. I guess you could say I'm a bit of a free spirit. Laid back and easy going. Yes i am a sarcastic smart ass but not in a rude or shitty way. Music wise i like just about anything except for jazz and some country. Move genera i am into horror, syfy/fantasy, action, suspense.

First Date
I know it's. The typical date but dinner and a movie. Or maybe even something non typical. I'm not a bar or club person. So that's not my idea of a date. But i have no problem going to one and hang out maybe play some pool ( even thought im not very good i still have fun playing) or sometimes its nice to been surprised