jacko-_-21: girls with tattoos mmm ;)
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Heathcote, Victoria
Details
23 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Aries with Brown hair
Intent
jacko-_-21 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Labourer


dating
add me or message me! :)






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About jack
Hey im jack Im 21 and single. I love music, sports, tattoos, piercings, cooking, going out and havin fun. Trying to make some new friends but would be nice to stumble across a girl for me, ready for a long relationship, if your a liar or cheater dont bother. Im over putting up with it. I've had my fair share of stuff arounds. Im the kind of person who will say it how it is, I think its better when you know where you stand with people. Im out going but a little shy at first.haha Right now im making speed boat trailers for a living but im looking for an apprenticeship in carpentry and also trying to become a tattooist aswell. If your up for a chat or want to know more dont be shy just message me and i WILL reply when i can :)

Add me on kik :) : folv21

First Date
Anything that we can both enjoy
Not going to the movies for a first date seeing as you cant even talk haha if your perfect idea of a first date is going out for tea and movies well heres an idea? We can hire movies and ill cook us dinner, i think thats a better idea atleast we can talk :)