KandeeZee
Age: 40
Dating
babiiRachel
Age: 36
Dating
Mariesa12: Looking for a genuine guy.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Taylor, Michigan
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
Mariesa12 Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Sales







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
I am building a small animal business,I breed hedgehogs and love it! and soon to get my USDA license,and dream to eventually own my own pet store,so I would like to find someone who loves animals as well.I went to school for dental assisting,but currently unable to find a job in the field.on my down time I enjoy snuggling in bed and watching movies,I like romance,comedies,scary and drama. I like going to frankenmuth, especially for the taffy lol I enjoy visiting state parks,looove street fairs,and going for walks.zoo's are a favorite...of course lol and I can't forget cedar point! I'm a easy going,genuine,funny woman looking for the same in a man.I'm very affectionate,trustworthy and honest, anything else u want to know, just ask! I've been on here since summer and have yet to find my best friend/prince charming/soulmate to grow old with :-( if you don't mind that I'm not a sports fan or out doorsy kinda girl and are looking for a girly girl message me and we'll go from there.Oh ya, if u don't have pics posted please don't message me, im not being shallow but I have pics posted and It's only fair I see who I'm chatting with.

First Date
Going out to eat and weather permitting,sitting on the beach n talking to get to know each other.


Gifts Received