V39
Age: 40
Long term
timetofly1977: Are you the real deal?
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Concord, California
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
timetofly1977 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
education







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am honestly looking for my best friend, partner and lover. Someone to come home to and share a life with. This seems to be the elusive dream and I haven't found him yet. I am a hopeless romantic and find joy in the smallest of gestures.
I don't know if this site will help me on my quest but it's worth a try.

It's definitely hard to write about yourself knowing you will be judged by what you say.
I'm witty, fun, and sweet. I am laid back, go with the flow with a sarcastic sense of humor. Who doesn't love to laugh? I prefer beer over wine and a Tshirt with jeans. I'm a real woman looking for a real man.
You- can carry a conversation, looking for more than just sex, can laugh, is fun. I enjoy the outdoors and would like to meet someone who does also.
I can't stand liars, cheaters or flakes. I am none of these.

Don't be shy, send me a msg and let's see if there's a connection. If you have any questions, feel free to ask.

First Date
Depends on what we decide.


Mail Settings
To send a message to timetofly1977 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 45.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married