irish1315
Age: 38
Dating
brisch81: Time to try a new approach
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Cedar lake, Indiana
Details
33 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with No hair
Intent
brisch81 Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Machine operator







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
My story..... Well.... I work more than I'd like to so I'm looking for someone that can give me a break from that. I want to get out and meet some new people, and hopefully find someone I actually connect with. I'm pretty awesome (not my words, just what I've been told), laid back, and open minded. I enjoy occasional nights at the bar having a couple drinks with friends, catching a live band, or an evening around a bon fire. I prefer the slower pace and quiet of the country, but, don't get me wrong, love the options of the city. I do get there occasionally but there's so much left I have yet to explore. Where should I start? I try not to take life too seriously. I've found that life's too short to let the small things bother you. I'm quick with a joke and will do most anything to get a laugh.

First Date
I'm open to a lot of options. It really depends on the person and situation. Anything from dinner and drinks, a baseball game, a local festival, really anything that will allow a chance to talk and get to know each other.