Pacificgirl1: Open mind , éclectic , compassionate and curious
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Vancouver, British Columbia
Details
55 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Red hair
Intent
Pacificgirl1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Profession
Education







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
NatureArt galleriesAll form of arts
CyclingMarche en montagneWorld music
JazzTravel off the beaten tracksIntellectual discussion
SpiritualityCompassionMindfulness
Being nowFrench language architecture and designbuilding a nice relationship with respect and fun

About Me
Coming from Quebec ,living downtown since 2 years, I like to discover Vancouver and around and the superb nature . Mountains , cycle paths , also galleries. I am active physically and fit, bicycling, walking and I love the arts . West coast "way of living" inspires me toward an equilibrium between less working ...-) and more time being fit , making sport and yoga. Taking more time enjoying time ...! : it seems here that we could be more creative, different, reinventing aspects of our life. Hard to describe but i enjoy the atmosphere here compare to the eastern part... I always feel original and adventurous, independant, wearing different clothes , working 10 years regularly by plane in schools of remote villages...A bit european in my "joie de vivre ".

I have always travelled extensively , by bike , bag pack , train, normal car -) or walking in a trek. I try to have a world view, speaking several languages , but better in french( you noticed'?) , going from France to spain and Bali to Burma. I also enjoy discovering the islands and vancouver island this summer !
I really have a passion About music and did some french program and world /jazz/ECM work in the past for a volontary radio . I 'm involved in some non figurative painting , pottery and jewelry now..I want to explore my creativity and to be filled and touched by the natural beauties all around...

Open to meet new people. Honest and caring, believing about friendship and true relation with a man with bright eyes when sharing together good moments! I am romantic . I would like to meet a man with compassion , deep , who like his job and take care of his body and mind .
I would say "Deep" inside , also loving intellectual challenges and conversation . I enjoy my great job with kids in a lot of primary immersion schools. I am a therapist / "helper", believing in mindfulness, compassionnate and socially engaged with people. I want a man who share the same values, who care about the others and is concerned by social justice and not only by money... kind of "social /left wing oriented "..
Eclectic and epicurean, i like to cook et taste good food, from all around the world, Simple tapas to fine dining with chianti or pinot grigio. I also like yoga and spirituality. Enjoy good discussion about analysis of world or politics , social issues , searching more nature, natural parks, north shore or west dyke or near the ocean. I don't like watching sports on TV, neither big belly, or Harley motorcycle or racing car stuff, forget me ...
I also like having fun , I appreciate good sense of humor and open mind guy, asking questions and trying to find answers -) in a mix of simplicity and curiosity...I look for a nice guy , a nice mix of intellectual, outdoor oriented, and sensibility for people and arts that make life taste even better -)
Willing for walking to discover a nice spot for picnic or a "sympatique place "for good wine, from Granville island to the Hollyburn top in snow shoe!!!

Alors , en anglais with a touch de français ,
Au plaisir d'avoir de tes nouvelles , to hear from you!

Au Plaisir de te connaître...

First Date
C 'est pas très original mais comme ces premiers moments sont importants. Start with either a cup of coffee in a nice and casual place or why not a glass of good wine, or walking , hiking along the sea...to have time to know each other et apprivoiser le temps qui passe.. As I like doing some funny things, also visiting galleries, picnic or biking could be great! open to suggestions