wokurka1972: Fun, caring and happy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Orange, California
42 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
wokurka1972 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
vet tech

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English


About Me
I am not into endless emails and never meeting up. So if you are not wanting to meet up after a couple emails I am not your girl. Must meet at a public place, first time. I have noticed on here that there are allot of men with gym pictures. I am okay with going to the gym but if you are a gym junkie,I am not your girl. If you ONLY eat healthy and fair food,food trucks and fast food are not on the menu once in a while, I am not your girl. I do eat healthy but I love to cheat as well.
What I am is honest, my friends say I am brutally honest.
I am caring and helping,which by the way are two features that do not go well together. I am an open book. Please do not be shy to talk to me. I do not have a TYPE that I am attracted to.

First Date
Fun, laughter and a connection

Mail Settings
To send a message to wokurka1972 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 26 and 43.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.