boldagrrl
Age: 33
Hang out
Sleeve25: Hello. Tell me a fun fact.
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Denver, Colorado
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Black hair
Intent
Sleeve25 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Profession
Therapist







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I am just looking for someone to be my partner in crime (think the superhero kind). I love to laugh, have a wonderful family and great friends. I am lucky to be very close with them all. I am looking for someone to enhance the life I already love. I want to take my time getting to know someone and if we fit, I would be looking to eventually want a family with my ideal partner. However, I do not want to do all that tomorrow.

I am a chronic student and love all things nerdy. I am currently in my MA program to become a therapist. I am a colorado native, although I have lived elsewhere, I bleed CO pride. I have two cats, which I consider children. I am kind of that crazy cat person, but in a cool way (if that exists). I dig dogs too, I just don't have enough time for one right now.

In my free time, I am with my friends, in the sunshine, fishing, camping, or simply smiling somewhere. I am kind of a homebody but love spontaneity and adventure from time to time. I identify as genderqueer, not female, but that wasn't a plenty of fish option. Hopefully you know what that is, but If not google it first ;) If you are looking someone who has a kind heart, an old soul, and a fierce smile, drop me a line.

First Date
Is this where I talk about a first date: Okay. I have some anxiety, so I will be kinda freaked out prior to meeting. This means I am likely to be clumsy. So, if I trip upon first meeting, please laugh. I will probably ask you out for coffee or dinner first. I will insist on paying, however, I do like someone who pays in return from time to time. I will talk pretty fast but calm down quickly. If our energy is good together, I will likely become a flirt. I am shy though and never want to push someone faster than they are ready, so I will be respectful. I will open doors and rest my hand on the small of your back. Well, if we seem to click. Hopefully the date would be full of conversation and laughter and if so, maybe a second date will be next.