emelle777: Vibrant and joyful...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Boulder, Colorado
Details
60 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Buddhist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blonde hair
Intent
emelle777 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Humanist
Profession
retired clinical psychologist







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Italian  



About Me
I am moving back to Boulder from California after a three year sabbatical. I spent a year in Bodega Bay taking in all the natural beauty along the Sonoma coast. The hiking is stunning along the coast! After a year on the coast, I moved into Sebastopol to be closer to the Sonoma Mountain Zen Center and to have the opportunity to garden. At present I am looking forward to coming back to Colorado to enjoy the beauty, hiking and culture. My time is spent exploring the areas where ever I am, working out, traveling, hiking, volunteering and spending time with good friends. I would love to find a man who would enjoy exploring with me all the opportunities available to us in such a lush and culturally rich part of Colorado!

First Date
Meeting for the very first time is an interesting experience. I like to meet someone during the day and plan a short adventure. Perhaps taking a walk or meeting in a park for a snack. For me, it is not about what we do on our first encounter, it is more about how we can experience one another in a natural state and in an ordinary way. I am looking for someone with whom I can feel a sense of ease and comfort doing very simple activities. After that first meeting we can plan for the next adventure!


Mail Settings
To send a message to emelle777 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter