Paullett40: some one to share special tmes with home and away
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Bognor regis, UK
Details
74 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
Paullett40 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Retired ladies hairdreser







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious


Interests
DanceingHolidaysEating in or out
GardeningSoapsmusic socializingCookingwalking evenings in with that special someone

About pauline
Hi I've been in Pagham for just over3years would like to find a friend to spend time with nothing sereouse no strings I love to dance did quite a lot in London do a little here but not easy without a partner .i also walk my little dog and I swim in the summer .just joined the local indoor bowels club in Nywood lane I'm a complete beginner but it's fun .would be nice to have someone to have a meal with or see a show with also have weekend breaks with no fun alone .i like music ballads and country and Weston country and jaz I enjoy a glass off wine and also a nice frothy capuchins .hope there's someone out there looking for company and a good honest friend I here message me Pauline from Pagham

First Date
A lunch or a drink to get to know each other


Mail Settings
To send a message to Paullett40 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 65 and 76.
Live in United Kingdom
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.