619girlisback: If there's something you want to know just ask :)
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San diego, California
51 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Taurus
619girlisback is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
County Employee

Concert nite...Good times 10/10/2015

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Maricela
I'm a pretty simple person. It doesn't take much to make me happy. I love to laugh, and make others laugh. I appreciate each day of my life. I thank GOD for everything that i am and have.

I like old school music, along with oldies, R&B and pretty much anything else except for Hard Metal Rock. I like doing pretty much anything as long as i'm with someone who enjoys my company and i his. I love football CHARGERS BABY!!!!, boxing...watching them on tv or being there in person. I love going to concerts, there's nothing like listening to live music.

I would really like to find someone that is interested in us getting to know each other and seeing if there's a possibility for something more to come of our communication.

I'm an honest and respectful person and expect the same in return. So please feel free to say hi and let's talk to see if anything can come of it. :)

First Date
Dinner and drinks and take it from there.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to 619girlisback you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 44 and 54.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs