c00lbeans19
Age: 21
Dating
ireifla_yar: lets chill grab a drink!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Emeryville, California
Details
21 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Mixed race Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
ireifla_yar isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some college
Personality
Coffee Snob
Profession
Retail sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years


Interests
Cafe conversationsLanguagesHistory lessons and 1920s

About Me
Hello there I am on here looking for friends I'm not so much searching for a relationship I am single but I'm looking for people to hang out with. Most of everyone I know is back home.

I enjoy having conversations and hearing stories either of events or history whatever I just love getting to know people just trying to be stress free. (History was my best subject)

In my spare time im usually with my little bro studying language or kickbacked playing COD:BO
Freshly 21 so I am a social drinker if you have a cool spot or bar you know of lemme know.
im generally a nice person to get along with, so, if you wanna text or chat I'm down and if there is anything you wanna know ask.

just a few FAQs I am FTM trans on T pre op,
And I have been for nearly 3 years.





First Date
Im huge on coffee, so sitting at a cafe or shop just talking is good enough to get the ball rolling.