NayanH: Sports, Family, Pets, Food - The Simple Life
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Anaheim, California
Details
31 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Hindu
Ethnicity
Indian Pisces with Black hair
Intent
NayanH is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Government







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Birds Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Nayan
Let see, I come from a very large extended family of 23 strong who I am very close with.

Love to go camping, hiking, the gym and snowboarding. Hanging out with friends, going to movies and eating at different eateries are my typical weekend starting activities.

I am pretty laid back with good sense of humor, supportive, positive and straight forward

Musically I like to to listen to alternative, rock and rap. Some of my favorites are Coldplay, Linkin Park, Eminem, Atmosphere, Young The Giant .... I am not even going to get started with movies, lets just leave that for our conversation when we chat or meet.

This is all for now, if you have any other questions just message me, till then have a great day.

First Date
Lets see, the first date will have to be somewhere that can get the competitiveness in us going. Going Mini-golf, bowling, Go-Karts, Darts at a Pub or even Table Tennis at a Rec center sounds fun. Basically places that can help me see how competitive someone is and also allow us to talk.



Mail Settings
To send a message to NayanH you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 24 and 31.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke