Drea415: Let's have fun
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Bay area, California
Details
39 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Other Ethnicity, Leo
Intent
Drea415 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Personal Health Care provider







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Arabic



About Me
I like all types of music even a lil country.
I'm unique, open minded easy going and creative inside and out. Looking to meet someone to hang out and get to know. Great personality, I'm funny, smart, honest, sarcastic humor, beautiful and adventurous. I like to learn new things as well as great conversation, sports, live music, anything thats safe but a bit of a daredevil. I am not and I repeat NOT interested in any man that is in jail or prison so please do your time and don't waste mine... As well as being "separated". Separated to me means you have someone or something that goes along with you, a mate or match. I'm interested in someone whose single or divorce and ready to mingle

First Date
Meet and Greet


Mail Settings
To send a message to Drea415 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:38 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.