Theonepgh
Age: 27
Long term
AprilAnonymous: Any Christian guys on here ?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Pittsburgh near monroeville, Pennsylvania
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
AprilAnonymous Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Hair Stylist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
well my favorite things to do is laugh. if u can make me laugh than I'm sold!

I am a Christian and I do attend church regularly. My faith is important to me and I'm looking for a man who shares that interest.

I have worked hard for everything i have and want someone who also has there life together. I've been living on my own for about 6 years now. I'm looking for a trustworthy guy to settle Down With.
i am extremely close with my family and there opinions mean allot to me. i love watching movies! Any kind really.

Listening to music as loud as can be is a daily thing. Singing and jamming in the car is a must :)
I have played softball since i was 4 and absolutely love it. I enjoy fishing, camping, bonfires, painting, drawing, roadtrips and trying new things. I take 10 minutes to get ready and never want to be with a guy who takes longer to get ready to go out than i do ! hahah
i have no time for mind games or any bullshit. I'm just me and have been through enough in my life to know that people don't change. I won't try n change u n u should not try n change me :)

i believe a relationship can only work with trust and respect. i am a very happy person that does not like to be around negative bullshit. i want to be in a relationship with a best friend and just work hard and have fun in life :)

First Date
surprise me :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to AprilAnonymous you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 23 and 35.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke