fballcrazy83
Age: 31
Dating
blckout991_: Where's that partner in crime?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Details
31 year old Man, 6' 9" (206cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
blckout991_ Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
IT







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious


Interests

About Aaron
Where to start ? I'm 6'9", and work full time for a large IT corporation, and part time at a retail eletronics company.

I can be kind, thoughtful, sweet, and I enjoy being close. I love to make others laugh, and I'm pretty easy going. I'm looking for someone that can share their feelings and be honest. I can still be a big kid and love to have fun. I can be sarcastic, and I need someone that can communicate. I'm looking for someone to share life's experiences with.

I love hanging out, watching movies, zoos, the shooting range, and spending time with my family, friends or dogs. I can always enjoy a good drink with friends. I like to try to cook, and I love spending time with my two dogs. I like to be active when I have time, riding my bike, walking or whatever.

I'd like to find a girl thats not just 5ft even. I'm looking for somone who is ready to settle down, but that doesn't mean I'm looking to rush things either. I'd like a girl that knows how to take care of herself, but not necessarily obsessed and vain. I'd also like to find someone to be active with as well.

Message me, I don't bite.

More to come....

First Date
Fun. Maybe a nice dinner and casual drinks somewhere. Getting to know each other.