Smarty_pants_25: Honest man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hervey bay, Queensland
27 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian Virgo with Blond(e)
Smarty_pants_25 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Admin / Accounts

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious

About Me
hey my name is tamara, i am a single mum of 2 beautiful little girls well really, my daughters comes first.... family an friends mean alot to me... i am out going, i like to get straight to the point instead of this beating around the bush stuff... i love to go camping when i can, i enjoy hanging out with my mates an have drinks with them when i get the chance an when i do i make the most of it as it doesnt happen very often... my goals in life are to give my daughters the best life i can an to also finish off my studies an most of all to find someone that will care about me an my daughters an be my best friend but also my lover, someone who is caring an honest an someone to have fun an laugh with an most of all love me for who i am an accept that i have 2 daughters....please dont let by me having 2 daughters scare u away.... if u have anything else u will like to know about me please dont be shy to ask....