pogiBeN
Age: 36
Long Term
vr575
Age: 37
Hang Out
mannyqg2: .....Very Simple Person......
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
38 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Libra
Intent
mannyqg2 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Treehugger
Profession
Electrician/TeleData Tech







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Manny
.........I am hoping to find someone who to become great friends see how we connect and let everything fall in place on its own as time goes by....with no rush..... I love the Dodgers and the Lakers games... Im honest,down to earth, humble hard working person, family oriented and loyal.....Born and raise in Los Angeles by Mexican parent with old fashion family values the ones they show you how to appreciate the smallest thing in life...........I love the Movies, Bar Hopping, Dancing, Bowling, Carne Asada (Bbqs) with friends and family with a few cold ones :) .......A father of 2 beautiful kids....Hopefully I'll find someone to grow old with....Love to meet you and hopefully it will lead to something great.......Thank You For Stopping By====>Se Habla Espanol====
I do smile :-) Im just not good at taking my own picture.....Lol
I hope to hear from you.
mannyqg2atyahoodotcom

First Date
It is a first date....first time we meet
lets make it simple and have dinner or drinks along with a good conversation
not so much of a txt buddy but you gotta start somewher :) :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to mannyqg2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke