taylor5678: Funny woman looking for funny man
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Mount vernon, Washington
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
taylor5678 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
professional







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I am looking for fun people to hang out with. Someone who has a personality and sense of humor. Someone who wants to go out and do things. Someone who is spontaneous and knows how to treat a woman right.If you don't have the time to spend with someone and work 80 hour weeks that's probably why you are online and am not interested. I like to go out and spend time with my friends and most of all my family.Sense of humor and laughter are important to me, its how I get through the day and tough times.

I Like to spend my time at the beach or outside. I love to tan, read, spend time with my family and friends, and hit up a bar for a drink on a sunny day. Message me if you think you can handle a independant, strong, caring, sensitive, funny, smart woman :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to taylor5678 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 24 and 43.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married