Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Houston, Texas
41 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Black, Aquarius
SuuperWoman wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Free Thinker
At Home Mom

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
I am fresh from California and I am open to all the experiences that Houston has to offer. I am outgoing, funny, a ball of energy yet I'm hella chill. I don't pretend being something I am not, I'm a regular, down to earth chick with an extrodinary personality. Just looking to shake a hand, possibly make a friend.

Sidenote: If u are in jail, do not have a income, living with ur baby mama or in ur mama's basement, DO NOT message me. And your pictures do say a lot so if you are still wearing braids, wearing a wave cap, wearing sunglasses in all ur pictures, u have only one picture, or u have a shirtless bathroom selfie on ur profile, (I mean I think I hate that most of all) do not..... and I mean DO NOT waste ur time inboxing me.

First Date
Coffee, drinks, dinner..... something simple so we can converce.

Mail Settings
To send a message to SuuperWoman you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 30
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.