GreatCatch_: Enjoy the simple things in life
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Pasadena, California
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
GreatCatch_ Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Manager, Writer


dating
.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Love to laugh and have fun. Have a pretty good battering average at saying something clever. Blessed with a baby face. Big friends and family guy. Momma raised me right. Definitely know how to treat a lady. Protector by nature. Stand up for myself and others who can't for themselves. Big heart. Sometimes to a fault. Confident. Know what I want out of life. Cook and eat pretty healthy when home, justifies me eating and drinking whatever I want when going out. Love going out and being social, but def not a party all the time kinda guy. Over that. Love all kinds of music, TV, and movies. Wouldn't put my taste in a box. I work out a lot. Healthy lifestyle. More of a guys guys, especially when it comes to sports.

I have an intellectual degree- Political science/pre-law, but also a passion for creating. Between my full time job as a manager and screenwriting on the side, I stay pretty busy. (Hence, this site). I have big ambitions and will continue to work hard to achieve them. I like to surround myself with creative and inspirational people. It's contagious. By the way I wear a suit and tie to work everyday, I need to add a pic.

Love a woman who is independent, intelligent, and has a drive to do something other than shop and sit on the couch all day. You gotta be able to put a smile on my face. How you do it is up to you. You should be down for something exciting like going to Vegas or wine tasting one weekend and be perfectly happy to curl up on the couch to binge on Netflix with me the next. It's a plus if you work out and take care of your body. Physical attraction is important, but I'm most attracted to someone who's down to earth and has a great sense of humor. I enjoy meeting new people and seeing where things go. Things should happen naturally, not forced. Thanks for reading all this, what can I say I like to write.

*UPDATE* After reading your profiles and getting lots of unwanted messages myself, we're gonna play the courtesy game. ME- Own place, own car, good job, no previous marriages, no record, non-psychotic. Could pass a background check from the FBI or your father. YOU- Please NO transexuals or transgenders. Only interested in natural women who were born women with complete women parts. Call me old-fashioned.

First Date
Never understood why people want to rent a hot air balloon on a first date. Like to get to know someone first. Someplace quiet enough to have good conversation. Coffee, drinks, dinner, ect. If we hit it off I'll take the lead and plan something fun like a sporting event, hike, or a beach date.


Mail Settings
To send a message to GreatCatch_ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 36