hesus
Age: 46
Long term
hd18: The right one
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Peru, Indiana
Details
58 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Mixed color hair
Intent
hd18 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Construction Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests
Motorcycles harleys and dirt bikesCamping

About Me
My self, I am a successful man who is looking for the right partner. I think I'm fairly easy going when at home. I like to ride motorcycles for pleasure, cooking out on the grill and go camping. I have been very fortunate with my career. However it does take a lot of my time, but I am willing to give a relationship as much time as it takes. I enjoy cuddling, taking warm vacations in the cold months, and taking care of my mate. I am a generous man for the right woman. I am a pretty good handyman also. I will say, I have to be attracted to her, this is a must for me. I have a very good family and we are pretty close. I have a son that lives with me and just graduated from college. We have a great relationship between us.

Who I'm looking for, A woman that is slender/about average, takes care of herself, likes riding motorcycles, nice looking, can dress up in a little black dress or rock a pair of jeans and tee shirt. Easy going, loves to hold hands, stands by her man, not afraid to kiss him in public. Someone who knows what they have and appreciates it, and is willing to work out any issues that may arise instead of looking somewhere else.

First Date
Go to lunch, dinner, or have a drink, what ever feels right and enjoy each others company.


Mail Settings
To send a message to hd18 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 44 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke