TickleMePurpleee: The light at the end of the TUNNEL
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Chapel hill, North Carolina
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
TickleMePurpleee wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some university
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Full Time Student


dating
3/15/14






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
Hello, if you are looking for someone with a great personality and sense of humour I might just be the one you are looking for. I attend one of the greatest university in world (UNC if you couldn't figure that out by my location) I am currently completing the steps in order to reach my goal of becoming a pharmacist. I love trying new things and I am also very spontaneous. But the only way you will know if any of this is true is if you find out for yourself ...( if you make the cut lol).

I am looking for someone who is honest, smart, funny, and thoughtful...that is not too much to ask for especially when I am more than willing to do the same. Side note I like the sophisticated male...thanks

I just want to go with the flow of things and if something is there it will flourish and if not then it is won't and that is cool too. :)

First Date
I want it to be a complete surprise to me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to TickleMePurpleee you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.