mountaingirl2020: I want crazy!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Woodland, California
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
mountaingirl2020 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Biologist


dating
Humboldt!






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I am a fun-loving girl who was raised in the rural mountains and now works in the big city. I guess you could say I've traded in my jeans and boots for slacks and heels. Others would say I have done my time in the field and now get the perk of a desk job. But, no worries because I haven't lost the love for the outdoors. I am usually up for anything and especially if it can lead into an adventure. :-)

I enjoy exploring new places, watching sports, going to concerts and fairs, and spending time with those I love. And if my dog can join it is always a plus. I am pretty open to most types of music (bonus if you get my headline). I am very close with my family. I believe my friends are part of my family as true friends will do anything for eachother. I try to surround myself with people that see the glass half full.

I might be on here looking for a relationship, but would like to start with building a friendship as that is the foundation of a great relationship. As such, I'm looking for great friends that are honest, trustworthy, can communcate and looking at having some fun, maybe get a little dirty in the process. And if it is meant to be, it might lead to something else...

Oh, and one more thing... If you are looking for a hook up, than please don't waste our time and move on!


Mail Settings
To send a message to mountaingirl2020 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married