Vintongirl89: I'm old fashion... Woo me :)
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Belleville, Illinois
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
Vintongirl89 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Waitress


dating
1/28/14






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Kathy
So I don't really know what to put here... I feel like no one reads this part anyway and if they do they don't seem to care but oh well here I go.

I would like to have a farm with livestock someday so you'd have to not mind getting a little dirty.

I'm from a small town in Iowa. I moved to Illinois the summer of 2011 and I'm very much a country girl.

I love to listen to music, country is my number one choice but I do listen to just about anything. I am also trying to learn guitar.

I love being outdoors, walking, swimming, camping, bond fires, watching the stars or the clouds, picnics, working on farms, just about anything really.

I love my family very much not because I have to but because I want to.

I'm a very hard worker, I currently work two jobs but I always make time for some fun. I also make time to go to he gym. I'm am working hard to get into better shape and stay that way and would like someone that shares the same values.

I like making people laugh and I hate drama. I think that's a good nutshell, don't wanna give everything away. :)

First Date
Have a drink or grab a bite to eat somewhere laid back or go mini golfing