blakewickman: Down to earth very nice guy
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Burnaby, British Columbia
Details
36 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Black
Intent
blakewickman is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
IT consultant







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
For my whole life I have always been the square peg in the round hole ( no sick pun intended ) and been against the status quo.

I always question authority and I believe that there is much more to life that we can see.

I just got out of a very long relationship where I had little fun, I did however get a wonderful daughter. My daughter Ava is simply the best thing that has happened to me. I have learned a lot about myself from her.

I am a nice, intelligent person and loves to have brain engaging chats with people that are intelligent, warm and have a real soul.

I am building my own company and very busy, I really love helping people grow their business. Think Gordon Ramsay with Kitchen Nightmares minus restaurants and yelling. To get this I am doing this in an IT sense so I can get my foot in the door and building experience.

With music lately i am playing good Sunday morning music, Nora Jones, Jack Johnson, Amos Lee, etc. but i have a large collection of good music.