nthnsris90: Keep calm and chive on
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Omaha, Nebraska
Details
23 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
nthnsris90 Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Techie
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Sean
Hello, my name is Sean and right now I am a senior at UNO, majoring in Architectural Engineering. I know exactly what I want to do, and that is becoming a lighting engineer and designing exterior lights for buildings. I am an easy going and open minded kind of guy. A lot of my friends would describe me as being sarcastic, charming, and nerdy. I tend to joke around a lot, so don't take me too seriously.
I enjoy being outdoors and playing sports, like golf and tennis. I also like workout daily as well as eat healthy and splurge on a weekly basis. I do like to sit and chill inside sometimes; Maybe read a book or watch a movie.
The girl I want to be with enjoys staying in shape and has a great smile. She also loves music (all kinds) and likes to go out on an adventure and discover some new things.

First Date
I want to do something beyond the normal dinner date. Maybe a picnic at midtown crossing or going to PE 101.


Mail Settings
To send a message to nthnsris90 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married
Must not smoke