pinkprincess420: People really pay for this sh*t?
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Peabody, Massachusetts
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
pinkprincess420 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Princess
Profession
dental office







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Okay first id like to start by sayin there a lot of creepos on this site if u are one please do us both the favor and juss click the back button.
Now for the somewhat normal ones haha..I am 25 yr old single mom to y beautiful daughter who is now 4. I work in two dental offices and wouldn't change it for the world. Ive the beach thought about movin to FL more than once..who knows what'll happen. I'm very outgoing, open minded, I have goals and ambitions I'm pursuing and those do come before any relationship. I'm a hopeless romantic if I'm with the right person, love juss cuddlin up on the couch, playin madden (yes I play madden =O), and im really juss lookin for someone to enjoy life with, with no drama! Don't get me wrong I love goin out too but cute nites on the couch work fine for me. I smoke weed a lot it really keeps me sane, and I think that I need to be wit someone who also enjoys the wonderful perks of natures earth. =) anything else inbox it


Gifts Received