ShelleyG.: Looking to Settle Down
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Stockton, California
Details
48 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
ShelleyG. is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Accounting







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  



About Shelley
I like music...all kinds, but especially country and old rock-n-roll. I like chillin with my grandkids and just hanging out. Maybe have a few drinks on the weekend and BBQ in the front yard.

I'm looking for a good ol' boy to hang out with and hopefully develop into something serious. I'd love to find a solid man who is honest and sincere, not afraid or ashamed of PDA. Right now I'm looking for a house to buy so time is limited until I move and get settled into my new place, but I'm tired of being alone; with nobody to spend my weekend hanging out with or just having a quick meal with throughout the week.

Age really doesn't matter, but maturity level does.


First Date
Maybe shoot some pool, have a drink, something fun and social.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ShelleyG. you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 51.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married