1mamabear: Ready for the next chapter
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Oc, California
Details
34 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown
Intent
1mamabear wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
I have one







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Im Czechoslovakian,German & English mix 5'6" i have a son. I enjoy hanging out with family and friends. I am a very happy, low-maintenance person who enjoys simple pleasures like barbecuing outside as I watch the sun set. My friends think I'm funny (I love my friends) they say im ATTRACTIVE. ADVENTUROUS. ADORABLE im a real keeper LOL.I love sports . I love all kinds of music What I am looking for is a partner in life that wants to go through life's ups and downs together. You are not perfect, neither am I . I am looking for that connection, we like to be with each other, you got my back and I have yours. You know how to share and be flexible. You are smart and confident, strong, quick whited, does not have a hard time discussing things, and follows through.

First Date
Lets talk about it.


Mail Settings
To send a message to 1mamabear you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 33 and 44.
Live in United States