chatman41: A loving,strong independent woman
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Modesto, California
44 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Other Ethnicity, Pisces
chatman41 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Social Service

April 2015

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Christine
Please read my Profile before responding! (RESPECTFULLY ASKING!)

I only date BLACK MEN. My preference remain the same. If you don't like my perference don't respond with any comment because I can careless of your opinions.

Someone that I can relate to and enjoy their company, has the same interests.
I don't perfer Gemini men,don't deal with split/bi-polar personalities and sexless ways.
Someone who can deal with a strong,independent female.
A man with a good since of humor,a great smile,a humble person,caring,thoughtful and HONEST ,a spiritual man, A man that can make me their some what center attention. A man that is leader not a follower. A man that makes his own decisions and don't listen to other people, or is still having his X still running things. (Not interested)
A man that keeps him SELF IN SHAPE,loves to stay active.(If your over weight and got a bunch of health problems>please don't respond). Im not interested. I don't perfer real skinny men.
I am a hummble and compationate person. I am a mom first. I luv my job and have great friends. I'm a people person. I love good food,I like to dance, Enjoy going to church. I'm enjoying life but would like someone to share it with. I try to do the right things in life. If I don't receive respect I don't give respect. I have a son 19 and daughter 26 so lots of freedom, not tied down. I'm a busy girl only with work/taking care of home and working out. If I think your worth it I'll find time for you. JUST WANT TO ENJOY LIFE.

I love anything to do with self defense,kickboxing,martial arts,UFC,boxing .I am a Martial Artist and teach kickboxing. I love sports. I luv a hard challenging workout. (I perfer someone that wouldn't mind working out with me or talking about how his workout went). I care about how I look and feel. ( I prefer someone that cares about their self the same). I would like to think that I am a loving, positive women,dependable women,loyal women,fun women,happy women,great women to be around SO, I'm a good women just need a GREAT CLASSY man that can handle me.

Good luck on ur Fishing!

First Date
A nice time just getting to know each other. Something simple to start out.
If it doesn't work out you made a new friend.

Copyright © 2012 by Author/Owner of Intellectual Property. All Rights Reserved.

WARNING: Any institutions and/or individuals using this Site or any of its Associated Sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason, You DO NOT have My Permission to use any of My Profile and/or Photographs in any form or forum both now and forever. If you have or do, Your Actions will be considered a violation of My Privacy, the Theft of My Intellectual Property, and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Mail Settings
To send a message to chatman41 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 43 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.