justin21030: not desperate & not settling
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Maumee, Ohio
Details
23 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
justin21030 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Auctioneer/Real Estate







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Thanks for reading this! I'm Justin. I love being outdoors and camping, hiking, cooking out, fishing, hunting, riding my motorcycle, playing with my dog; he's an English mastiff named Teddy, and hanging out with my awesome friends. I love horses and used to ride until I injured my back but one day want to own stables. Because of the injury to my back I was unable to workout for awhile but I'm now back at it. I am quite random and love going on random trips and adventures. I am a young professional and conduct myself as such but I love to go out and joke around and be sarcastic and have a good time too.

As a warning I am a very busy person but I will make time for the right girl. I'm looking to be friends first and if something comes out of it then thats great and if not at least I got the chance to meet someone new.


Feel free to message me if you're interested or want to know more.

First Date
I like to keep things traditional on a first date so it will most likely include dinner.


Mail Settings
To send a message to justin21030 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married