Blinkitten: Smashing blouse you have on ;)
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Worcestershire, UK
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Red hair
Intent
Blinkitten Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Ask







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I absolutely hate doing these things but here goes. I dont know what im looking for so i guess im just seeing how things go on here. I like to have in depth conversations. general chit chat is good but it doesnt really give much away about the person. I like to know what drives a person, what their ambitions are in life...etc. I have a thing about the welsh accent too. Lovely :)

I love music. Im a rock chick at heart.i like bands like Funeral for a Friend, Blink 182, You me at six, The Blackout, Young Guns, Green Day (old stuff, new stuff is disappointing). But saying that i love all kinds of music. And i LOVE going to gigs too. Music is pretty much my life when im not studying.
I like keep fit, reading and anything to do with conspiracies. I'm also in my final year of open uni doing a degree in Psychology so I like to keep busy!

Too much football is a no-no for me and anyone that likes to gamble. Just sayin.
And if you have got this far, I appreciate you reading my babble. I get a lot of messages so if I don't reply please don't be put off. I'm a believer that there is someone for everyone out there :)

First Date
Somewhere where we can talk and no, you can't being a friend along...


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Blinkitten you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.